CONTACTS
HTP - High Tech Products
HTP S.r.l.

Via Lesina, 45 - 24030 Brembate di sopra (BG)
Tel. +39 035.69.25.09
Fax +39 035.20.32.91

info@webhtp.eu



Management
Position E-mail Telephone n°
Diego Lacanna C.E.O. diegolacanna@webhtp.eu Direct: +39 035.199.00.753
Mobile: +39 335.66.09.837
Gherardo Panetta Export Sales Director g.panetta@webhtp.eu Direct: +39 035199.00.756
Mobile: +1.609.477.6456
Domestic Sales Department - Italy
Position E-mail Telephone n°
Alberto Terzi Domestic sales a.terzi@webhtp.eu Direct: +39 035.199.00.764
Daniela Oprandi Internal sales d.oprandi@webhtp.eu Direct: +39 035.199.00.750
Mauro Losi Internal sales m.losi@webhtp.eu Direct: +39 035.199.00.771
Mobile: +39 345.28.43.707
Naomi Lacanna Domestic sales n.lacanna@webhtp.eu Direct: +39 035.199.00.752
Ezio Corti Area Manager Triveneto e.corti@webhtp.eu Direct: +39 035.199.00.758
Mobile: +39 370.31.53.925
Export Sales Department
Position E-mail Telephone n°
Federica Riboli Export sales f.riboli@webhtp.eu Direct: +39 035.199.00.760
Katia Clemente Export sales k.clemente@webhtp.eu Direct: +39 035.199.00.763
Accounting Department
Position E-mail Telephone n°
Daniele Dossena Accountant amministrazione@webhtp.eu Direct: +39 035.199.00.767
Marco Panarari Buyer / Production planner purchase@webhtp.eu Direct: +39 035.199.00.769
Quality, Research & Development Department
Position E-mail Telephone n°
Michele Mazzola Quality quality@webhtp.eu Direct: +39 035.199.00.759
Lorenzo Cimmino Research / Development l.cimmino@webhtp.eu Direct: +39 035.199.00.754
Roberto Sugliani Research / Development r.sugliani@webhtp.eu Direct: +39 035.199.00.757
New 2017 Catalogue
http://www.webhtp.eu/download.aspx [...]
Energy saving square connectors
- Reduction of energy consumption - Reduction of working temperature of valve / electrovalve - Extention [...]
© 2010 HTP S.r.l. - Via Lesina, 45 - 24030 Brembate di sopra (BG) - Tel. +39 035.69.25.09 - Fax. +39 035.20.32.91 - info@webhtp.eu - VAT n° 02622450167